Nancy Borsellino

"I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for all your help and the excellent service you provided in making selling my condo unit smooth and seamless. Right from the start, when I met you I felt a sense of comfort and warmth about you, which confirmed I met the right agent for the sale of my unit. You were very professional, patient and very helpful in guiding me throughout the process. If I had a question and you were not available, I would leave a message and you would return my call very promptly. I truly appreciate your honesty in giving me the right advice and providing me options on different situations. I’m so grateful to have met a real estate agent like you because you’re so real and I can truly see the human side of you.

Don’t ever change just keep doing what you do best. I’m sure your company is so proud to have such an excellent hard working employee like you. You definitely have me as a client for life and I look forward to continue to do business with you.

Take Care"

- IMAN ZALAT (2018-08-17)


"After meeting and talking with several real estate agents we decided to use Nancy as our agent in selling our house. Her high level of competence in the real estate business exceeded our expectation. Nancy made selling our home a rewarding and interesting experience. Our home was sold in a very short time for above asking. I would highly recommend Nancy's services to anyone based on my experience. Thanks for a job well done
."

- NEIL HOKAN (2017-04-04)


"Nancy is very proffessional and a delight to work with!!

Warmest Regards,

Matt and Paula Livigni"

- MATT LIVIGNI (2016-05-13)


"Thanks Nancy for all your hard work and professional knowledge and support. Your insight and understanding of your job made selling my home a pleasure. Not to mention getting over asking for the house. Great job well done! All the neighbours are asking for your name."

- MIKE CRONIN (2016-04-29)


"Nancy,

Thank you so much for your support and expertise in navigating this process. It was a pleasure to work with you and I will certainly recommend you to friends and family members who have real estate interests in Toronto. You are really a gem!"

- R TOTH (2016-01-11)


"Nancy, you are a long time childhood friend. Your continued patience, support and guidance is greatly appreciated!

Thank you for all your hard work!

Sincerely,

Josie"

- JOSIE SPINOSA (2015-03-06)


"Nancy is the most helpful and knowledgeable professional in the real estate business that we have ever encountered. She helped us find an amazing place in downtown Toronto. Nancy was genuinely committed to understanding our specific needs. She was sincere when sharing her thoughts about the properties and it was clear that Nancy truly cared about us finding the right home and not just making a sale. To top it all, she was able to accommodate our busy schedule and use our time efficiently.

Nancy offered her assistance in conducting our pre-delivery inspection (PDI). During the inspection she noted some of the issues that we wouldn’t have been able to notice ourselves, which was a life saver.

Five stars all the way! We would HIGHLY recommend Nancy as a realtor!

Our house is fantastic and so is she!"

- LEO LARA (2015-01-12)


"Yet again Nancy has helped us through the difficult and emotional journey to a new home. Every concern of ours was promptly addressed, all the difficulties anticipated and discussed and all the details dealt with quickly and perfectly! We could reach her anytime and she responded quickly. She made sure we understood everything and were happy in each instance before she left the email / text or conversation. If more business people had her ethics, compassion and intelligence the world would be a better place. Thanks, Nancy!"

- LOUISE HURTIG (2014-09-19)


"There are many agents to choose from in this big city! I was lucky we were brought together.

The love for elderly parents, their safety, wellbeing and happiness was my priority and you made it yours because you understood! Buying the perfect real estate investment for me and a place for my parents to live in that was closer was a task made that much easier with you on my team. Throughout my journey to buy the right condo at the right price and move in quickly, you were always there or just an email away (and there were MANY). I never imagined meeting such a patient and caring individual that made my parents move your priority; you were there through the entire process, even with the short sale drama!

I had certain expectations in the condo requirements i.e. move in ready for like yesterday, which at times felt like we were attempting the impossible, but you not only listened to each request, you managed to find the perfect fit! You always took the time to call me, kept me in the loop, and updated me on every step of the process; from start to closing (and hopefully even afterwards)! It has truly been a pleasure working with a knowledgeable, compassionate, and dedicated agent such as yourself.

Thanks Nancy!"

 - ANA PACHECO (2014-09-17)


"Hi Nancy,

Words can’t express how grateful and thankful we are for all of your help. You are kind, gentle, dedicated and most of all hard working. It is difficult to find someone as patient and understanding as you are and for that we are very thankful.

We look forward to working with you again in the near future and most importantly we are honoured to refer you to all of our friends and family.

Once again we thank you and wish you continuous success in your business!

Sonja & Marco"

- SONJA & MARCO I (2014-08-01)


"I just worked with Nancy on locating properties for two families. We had a extremely tight time schedule with this move. I cannot say enough about the work, patience, persistence, and professionalism that she demonstrated during the process. She did whatever was necessary, late evening showings, multiple times a day. It was great working with her and I will certainly do it again if the occasion arises. I will recommend her with great confidence to others."

- DAVID TRAVIS (2013-08-15)


"Nancy once again you came through for us. This time around seemed to be endless, with all the turmoil and chaos but with your determination and strength it got us through, like a trooper you are! What would we do with out you! As always you're not only an agent but a friend who has all the patience in the world. Thanks again for all you have done.

GOD BLESS."

- LORA DANNUNZIO (2013-07-30)


"Thank you so much Nancy for your due diligence and warm support. It was our first time buying a Condo and you made it so easy for us! Our wish list was endless and you were very patient with us, never pushing us to make a fast decision. I will definitely contact you again for our next Home purchase. Let's keep in touch via Facebook and email:)"

- SUN CHUNG (2013-05-31)


"I recently had the pleasure of working with Nancy and I can say without a doubt it was an absolute pleasure. She sold my house quickly and found me another house that exceeded my expectations! She made the whole experience smooth and easy and she really went above and beyond her job. Great personality and a really big heart. I definitely plan to work with her again when selling my next home!"

- NISSRIEN BARAKAT (2013-04-11)


"Dear Nancy,

What patience you have to do the job you do!You have shared with us some very funny and sometimes frustrating moments in trying to find a place to call home. Throughout the process though what I can genuinely say I love about you Nancy is that you were able to make us feel that what was important to us was also important to you. No matter how many times we called or booked appointments or changed our minds it always felt like you approached things calmly with understanding and compassion for the tough process it can be to find a home in the ever expensive city of Toronto lol!

We love the home we have found and can't wait for the end of the month to finally call it ours.

THANK YOU!"

- DANIELA NACCARATO (2013-02-13)


"Nancy, thank you for all of your help. I could not have done it without you. This was my first experience selling a property and I felt totally at ease with your approach, knowledge and reliability. Wow!! I could not believe that the condo sold in 2 days. The video you arranged totally highlighted how lovely it was. I also want to thank you for helping me find my new home. I cannot wait to move in.

All the best and a big big thank you again. alessandra"

- ALESSANDRA CLEMENTE (2012-12-14)


"We are writing to thank you for helping us sell our first home where we had created so many memories and brought home our first baby.

We are most grateful for your calm approach and advice regarding setting a reasonable price for our home and your support when negotiating a deal to sell. You respectfully supported us in our decision and went beyond your duties when it came time to find and purchase our new home.

Nancy knows the market very well, is diligent and most attentive to her clients needs and wishes.

We truly appreciate your kindness, understanding,tolerance and expertise.

Thanks to your dedication and patience our family finally found and has settled into our PERFECT new home.

With sincerest gratitude,

The Cunha Family

Odette Pires-Cunha"

- ANDREW & ODETTE CUNHA (2012-04-19)


"What Luck!! It was my very good fortune to have Nancy as my realtor. I was a first time buyer who needed a lot of guidance navigating the hot downtown Toronto housing market.

What I appreciated most was Nancy's high standard of professionalism and care. She provided me with wonderful advice on the sale properties and neighbourhoods that best suited my needs and my pocketbook.

Perhaps, what I valued the most was Nancy's kindness, patience and her ability to anticipate what information and services I might need to secure my new home, long before I knew it myself!!

Nancy is truly the very best!!!"

- DAN MAHONEY (2012-04-02)


"My husband and I are retired and have bought and sold many houses across Canada and outside the country over the years.

Nancy has all the qualities that make her a great real estate agent. She is prompt, honest, does not pressure you so that you make a quick decision, does all the work necessary so that no detail is overlooked and genuinely cares about our happiness. She goes that extra mile to make sure all is as it should be.

We rate her at the very top of her profession.

Thanks Nancy!"

- LOUISE HURTIG (2012-01-30)


"We recently sold our home at 23 Kennerly Crt with the help of Nancy Borsellino. It was an emotional time for as we have been living in this house for over 35 years.

Nancy was absolutely the ideal agent for us. She was truly a professional, keeping us up to date at all times when there were showings and she responded to all inquiries in a timely fashion.

Her kind demeanor, warm personality and commitment to get the job done without any pressure, helped make this experience as smooth as possible.We would highly recommend Nancy.

Nancy, vogliamo ringraziarti per averci aiutato a vendere la nostra casa. Sei una persona di fiducia, molto professionale nei tuoi modi, disponibile in qualsiasi momento e di una gentilezza incredibile. Noi raccomandiamo Nancy altamente.

Ofelia e Giacomo"

- OFELIA AND GIACOMO CLEMENTE-GHEGIN (2011-11-11)


"I recently purchased a condo using Nancy's services. Nancy provided professional service highlighted by excellent customer service. She was easily accessible, pressure free, punctual, and very informative not to mention a wonderful personality. Thank you for your excellent service."

MIKE ZENTENA (2011-10-24)


"My husband & I would like to express our sincere thanks & gratitude to Nancy who helped us find the perfect home. I must say Nancy is very punctual, responsible, respectful and a professional individual, who cares about her clients'. Even after, we moved in our new home, Nancy sent a very sweet & nice email to us wishing us the very best & to enjoy our place. Again, Thank you very much Nancy."

- VIDYA SINGH (2011-09-21)


"Nancy is a perfect realtor. I like her very much. She helped me rent out my condo in a very short time and got a very good price. She is a very good troubleshooter. She always gave me very good ideas. She is experienced and knowledgeable. I learnt a lot from her.

I will let her become my realtor again when I need to buy a new property or rent some property.

Thank you Nancy. I believe you have a very good future.

All the best and take care.

Catherine"

- CATHERINE PANG (2011-09-24)


"I would like to take this opportunity to express my many thanks to Nancy in finding a place that fit my needs perfectly!

After finding out that the place I was interested in was listed through Real Estate I didnt really know what to think as a first time renter. I was a little reluctant at first.

After meeting with Nancy the first time to view the place, it quickly changed my mind. Nancy's friendliness, outgoing personality and her determination to find the right home for the tenant and the right tenant for the home owner was clearly seen as number 1. Along with her professionalism, dedication, and thoroughness, came a person that was honest with patience and good advice for both sides!

Thanks again Nancy!"

- BRANDI FLEET (2011-06-06)


"Nancy was not only there for me as a professional real estate agent to guide me through my experience in being a First Time Home Buyer, but she has also become my dear friend :)

Needless to say, Nancy has done a great job in helping me find my first house, a house that I can happily move my family into. Buying a home is a huge undertaking that I wouldn't have been able to accomplish if it wasn't for Nancy.

When I started looking for my house, I didn't know where to begin. For lack of a better word, I was.. overwhelmed!

With patience and determination, Nancy walked me through my house hunting which seemed far too daunting for a First Time Home Buyer, one step at a time.

The very first thing she did was take the time to understand the kind of house I needed for the situation I am currently in. We scoped out houses based on my criteria, too many houses in fact, to a point in which I was about to give up. But Nancy was optimistic, she assured me that I would find my house.

On March 4th 2011, the second MY HOUSE was released on the market, Nancy made an appointment for me to see it. It was love at first sight!

Nancy will NEVER try to sell you something that she doesn't believe in! If you have Nancy as your real estate agent, you are in good hands!

.................................

Nancy, how could I ever thank you for your diligent efforts in finding a house that not only suits me, but also my family! I am so glad to have met you!"

- ELIZABETH CHAK (2011-04-18)


"Dear Nancy Borsellino,

We would like to to thank you personally for the fabulous service ... your patience, knowledge, professionalism etc.; extended to our daughter, Elizabeth during our absence in Toronto.

Words just can't describe the satisfaction and happiness in us of having found our 'dream' home.

Once again, our salutation to you for a job 'Well Done' and, look forward to working with you in the near future.

Best regards.

Mr & Mrs Peter Chong

Singapore"

ELIZABETH MR & MRS PETER CHONG (SINGAPORE) (2011-03-15)


"My wife Susan and I entrusted Nancy to guide us through the process of selling our home this summer. We found Nancy to be very knowledgable, professional and honest. Nancy was able to maximize our selling price in a challenging real estate market. Going into the sale, I had considered myself to be an above average real esatate investor and as such knew the value of working with a real estate professional. Nancy met and exceeded our

expectations. I would recommend Nancy without hesitation as an agent and a truly good person.

Thanks again for all of the hard work.

Dominic & Susan Varacalli"

- DOMINIC VARACALLI (2010-12-15)


"Dear Ms Nancy

Thanks for all your help and support since 2008. You help people not as a customer,you help them as a good friend, as a real human friendship, so you are a "real", real estate agent....

Thanks alot....."

- MOHSEN OMIDZAD (2010-09-29)


"Nancy, what can we say you were a breath of fresh air and our guardian angel. We think that those few times we met must have been fate. Our experience with you was a breeze with your guidance and support and never judging.

You were not only an agent but a friend and for that we thank you. It made the sale of our home so much easier and less stressful, thanks again Nancy GOD BLESS."

- SILVIO AND LORA D (2010-08-18)


"As first-time buyers, my husband and I had absolutely no experience when it came to the ins and outs of buying a property. Nancy was incredibly informative and helpful. She guided us through every step of the way. Moreover, she never deterred from giving her honest opinion about a certain property. I have never seen an agent spend as much time with their clients as Nancy. She made herself available for any query or concern we had. My parents referred us to Nancy and I am sure glad they did. There is no doubt that we will be working with her again in the near future. Thanks Nancy!"

- FAISAL & SAZIA AFTAB (2010-07-14)


"May 20, 2010

Dearest Nancy –

There aren’t enough words to express to you how pleased we are with all that you did for us while we were selling our home. We often turned to you for advice and guidance, and you always made us feel as though we were your only client, although we knew that this wasn’t the case at all. Your professionalism exuded and your passion is electrifying. It was such an honour and pleasure to share this exciting part of our lives with someone with your drive and determination.

We are so grateful for your patience and understanding - as we weren’t just selling a house, but our beloved home.

Without hesitation, we will recommend you to all our family and friends. Best wishes in your future endeavours and thank you for everything.

Sincerely,

Gus and Emily DiSalvo & Family"

- EMILY AND GUS DISALVO (2010-05-21)


"I would like to express my sincere gratitude with Nancy who helped me find the house of my dreams. She is a hardworking, punctual, responsible, respectful and a professional individual, who cares about her clients' interest and wishes. Thank you very much, Nancy with you the journey of buying a house is easy."

- CAROLINA MIRANDA (2010-05-20)


"Nancy:

I would like to express my gratitude for all your hard work and assistance while we search for our perfect home.

Your patience, your advice, your professionalism and your honesty is second to none.

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Emily"

- EMILY DISALVO (2009-06-04)


"Nancy Demonstrated a high level of service and delivered it in a professional manner.

Thanks Nancy!"

- PAULETTE W.F (2009-05-16)